EVENTS

As well as our weekly Pizza Night, Curry Night and Roast On The Coast, there are a number of events that take place at Martin’s Bar & Restaurant.

Live music from Nina Garcia

Next : Friday 22nd July 2022

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fiery Fiddle Driven Celtic, Pop & Party!

Live music from Seatrees

Next : Friday 29th July 2022

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Another fantastic local band

Kids Beach Party

Next : Monday 1st August 2022

5:00pm - 7:00pm

A fun kids disco party with games and entertainment

Jungle Safari Party

Monday 8th August 2022

5:00pm - 7:00pm

A fun kids disco with themed party games and entertainment

Live music from Nathan Jon

Next : Friday 12th August 2022

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Acoustic covers of your favourite songs

Pirates, Princesses and Superheroes Party

Monday 15th August 2022

5:00pm - 7:00pm

A fun kids disco with themed party games and entertainment

Thatchers Cider Day

Tuesday 16th August 2022

12:00pm - 8:00pm

Martin's Bar & Restaurant is being visited by the Thatchers Cider Truck!

Dinosaur Party

Monday 22nd August 2022

5:00pm - 7:00pm

A fun kids disco with themed party games and entertainment

Live music from KOAST

Next : Friday 26th August 2022

7:00pm - 9:00pm

A fun and friendly acoustic duo

highlands makers market

Highland’s Maker’s Market

Saturday 19th November 2022

9:30am - 3:00pm

The annual Highland's Maker's Market will take place at Martin's Bar & Restaurant on Saturday 19th November